• Amal

Updates for the week of 3/15 - 3/21

Sunday - March 14 Forgiveness Sunday/Cheese fare Sunday:

Divine Liturgy at 10am followed immediately by Forgiveness Vespers.

Great Lent begins Monday March 15

Wednesday March 17: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm.

Friday March 19: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm

Saturday March 20: Great Vespers cancelled

Sunday March 21: Sunday of Orthodoxy Divine Liturgy at 10am

All the services will be live streamed for those who are unable to attend.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Services on the week of April 5-11

Wednesday April 7: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. Friday April 9: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April 10: Great Vespers at 5pm Sunday April 11: Divine Liturgy at 10am

Services on the week of March 29 - April 4

Wednesday March 31: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. (There are 4 stichera sung for St Mary of Egypt since her name’s day is Thursday April 1). Friday April 2: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April

Services on the week of March 24-28

Wednesday March 24: Liturgy at 6:30pm for Annunciation of the Theotokos Thursday March 25 Feast of Annunciation of the Theotokos. Fish is allowed that day. Saturday March 27: Great Vespers at 5pm (F

St. Mary of Egypt
ORTHODOX CHURCH

(317) 883-9151

info@stmaryegypt.org

102 East Broadway St

Greenwood, IN 46143

  • Facebook - White Circle

Donate via Zelle to

give@stmaryegypt.org

©2019 by St. Mary of Egypt Orthodox Church.