• Amal

Updates for the week of 3/15 - 3/21

Sunday - March 14 Forgiveness Sunday/Cheese fare Sunday:

Divine Liturgy at 10am followed immediately by Forgiveness Vespers.

Great Lent begins Monday March 15

Wednesday March 17: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm.

Friday March 19: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm

Saturday March 20: Great Vespers cancelled

Sunday March 21: Sunday of Orthodoxy Divine Liturgy at 10am

All the services will be live streamed for those who are unable to attend.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Saturday of Lazarus the Righteous - April 16, 2022 10:00 a.m. St. Lazarus The Righteous Divine Liturgy Theme: The fourth day raising of Lazarus from the dead, as the pledge of the universal resurrecti

Sunday, March 27, 2022 Tone 7 / Eothinon 7 Third Sunday of Great Lent Schedule of Upcoming Services: Wednesday March 30 6:30pm Presanctified Liturgy Friday April 1 6:30pm Readers Akathist Saturd

Services for the Feast of Nativity of Our Lord Friday Dec 24: Festal Orthos 8:45pm, Festal Divine Liturgy 10pm followed by a pitch in meal