• Amal

THERE'S GONNA BE A WEDDING!

Gleb Alexeev and his fiancee, Charlee Walker, will be joined in the Sacrament of Holy Marriage on Saturday, February 8. The whole parish is invited to attend, and if you so desire to purchase gifts for them. Their registry can be found at: www.zola.com/registry/glebandcharlee

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Services on the week of April 5-11

Wednesday April 7: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. Friday April 9: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April 10: Great Vespers at 5pm Sunday April 11: Divine Liturgy at 10am

Services on the week of March 29 - April 4

Wednesday March 31: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. (There are 4 stichera sung for St Mary of Egypt since her name’s day is Thursday April 1). Friday April 2: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April

Services on the week of March 24-28

Wednesday March 24: Liturgy at 6:30pm for Annunciation of the Theotokos Thursday March 25 Feast of Annunciation of the Theotokos. Fish is allowed that day. Saturday March 27: Great Vespers at 5pm (F

St. Mary of Egypt
ORTHODOX CHURCH

(317) 883-9151

info@stmaryegypt.org

102 East Broadway St

Greenwood, IN 46143

  • Facebook - White Circle

Donate via Zelle to

give@stmaryegypt.org

©2019 by St. Mary of Egypt Orthodox Church.