• Amal

Schedule of upcoming Services to be livestreamed at St Mary of Egypt

Enclosed is the list of upcoming services at our church that will be livestreamed to you Saturday April 11 through Saturday April 18 (Pascha). Please see the email where I have also attached a PDF that explains more about each service.

Saturday Morning April 11

> Lazarus Saturday Divine Liturgy at 10am

Palm Sunday April 12

> Palm Sunday Divine Liturgy 10am

> Sunday Evening First Bridegroom Service at 6:30pm

Holy Monday Evening April 13 > Second Bridegroom Service at 6:30pm

Holy Tuesday Evening April 14 > Third Bridegroom Service at 6:30pm

Holy Thursday April 16

1. Divine Liturgy Service at 10am

2. Holy Thursday Evening The Twelve Passion Gospels Service at 6:30pm

Holy Friday April 17

> Great Vespers at 3pm ( taking Jesus off the cross)

> The Lamentations Service 6:30pm

Holy Saturday April 18

> Vesperal Divine Liturgy on Holy Saturday at 10am

> Great and Holy Pascha 10pm

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Services on the week of April 18-25

Wednesday April 21 at 6:30pm 6th week Presanctified Service. This is our last Presanctified Service this Lent. Saturday April 24 1. Lazarus Saturday Divine Liturgy at 10am. This service is the

Services on the week of April 5-11

Wednesday April 7: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. Friday April 9: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April 10: Great Vespers at 5pm Sunday April 11: Divine Liturgy at 10am

Services on the week of March 29 - April 4

Wednesday March 31: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. (There are 4 stichera sung for St Mary of Egypt since her name’s day is Thursday April 1). Friday April 2: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April

St. Mary of Egypt
ORTHODOX CHURCH

(317) 883-9151

info@stmaryegypt.org

102 East Broadway St

Greenwood, IN 46143

  • Facebook - White Circle

Donate via Zelle to

give@stmaryegypt.org

©2019 by St. Mary of Egypt Orthodox Church.