• Amal

Masks

Dear ones,

It has come to my attention that some of our parishioners are not covering their noses with their face masks.  I am sorry, but you must cover your noses.  If you have to have air, then step outside of the facility, get some fresh  and then return.  Let's all cooperate.  Also in the bible class masks need to be worn or we will need to return to streaming on Zoom.

Thank you.

Fr. A,

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Services on the week of April 5-11

Wednesday April 7: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. Friday April 9: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April 10: Great Vespers at 5pm Sunday April 11: Divine Liturgy at 10am

Services on the week of March 29 - April 4

Wednesday March 31: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. (There are 4 stichera sung for St Mary of Egypt since her name’s day is Thursday April 1). Friday April 2: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April

Services on the week of March 24-28

Wednesday March 24: Liturgy at 6:30pm for Annunciation of the Theotokos Thursday March 25 Feast of Annunciation of the Theotokos. Fish is allowed that day. Saturday March 27: Great Vespers at 5pm (F

St. Mary of Egypt
ORTHODOX CHURCH

(317) 883-9151

info@stmaryegypt.org

102 East Broadway St

Greenwood, IN 46143

  • Facebook - White Circle

Donate via Zelle to

give@stmaryegypt.org

©2019 by St. Mary of Egypt Orthodox Church.