• Amal

Information on Sending money to the church

I have been asked by a couple of people for the information on how to send money to the church .  There are two ways 1. The church mailbox is being checked regularly and checks can be mailed to St Mary of Egypt Orthodox Church, 102 E Broadway St, Greenwood, IN 46143. 2. Donations can also be made online via Zelle at www.zellepay.com. To give to the church you will need to enter give@stmaryegypt.org as the recipient.

There is a link on the main page of the website.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Services on the week of April 5-11

Wednesday April 7: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. Friday April 9: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April 10: Great Vespers at 5pm Sunday April 11: Divine Liturgy at 10am

Services on the week of March 29 - April 4

Wednesday March 31: Presanctified Liturgy at 6:30pm. (There are 4 stichera sung for St Mary of Egypt since her name’s day is Thursday April 1). Friday April 2: Akathist Hymn at 6:30pm. Saturday April

Services on the week of March 24-28

Wednesday March 24: Liturgy at 6:30pm for Annunciation of the Theotokos Thursday March 25 Feast of Annunciation of the Theotokos. Fish is allowed that day. Saturday March 27: Great Vespers at 5pm (F

St. Mary of Egypt
ORTHODOX CHURCH

(317) 883-9151

info@stmaryegypt.org

102 East Broadway St

Greenwood, IN 46143

  • Facebook - White Circle

Donate via Zelle to

give@stmaryegypt.org

©2019 by St. Mary of Egypt Orthodox Church.